avatar
Antoine, 56 y.o., France
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 77%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Antoine
Age: 56
Location: France
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 86kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Preferences
Age: -
Height: 160 - 175 cm
Hair colour: Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Large
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

What is your favourite activity or hobby?
équitation .chevaux .jumping
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Not Provided
When it comes to TV
Not Provided
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Other
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Playing on the computer, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Fine dining, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, home improvement, gardening, family/kids, dogs