avatar
Marina, 33 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 7%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Marina
Age: 33
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 26 - 42
Weight: 74.91 - 108.96 kg
Height: 178 - 211 cm

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, открытая, общительная, с чувством юмора, верная, надёжная, ответственная, лёгкая на подъём
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, заботливый, романтичный, с чувством юмора, щедрый, ответственный, надёжный, верный.
Он должен уважать меня, заботиться, ухаживать. Я хочу партнёрских уважительных и доверительных спокойных отношений, чтобы мы любили друг друга, доверяли, делились секретами и переживаниями, устраивали сюрпризы, планировали и выезжали куда-то на выходные и в отпуск, встречались вместе с близкими и друзьями и чтобы нам было просто комфортно остаться вместе дома приготовить ужин и посмотреть фильм.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Уехала бы в путешествие.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила бы гостиницу и больницу для бездомных собак, помогла бы деньгами друзьям и близким, открыла бы свое дело, поехала бы в кругосветное путешествие.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
Not provided
Describe myself at a party as a
Not provided
Keep my space
Not provided
Ideally I would like to live in a
Not provided
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Mystery/Thriller, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board Games , Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Country Music, Jazz Music , Pop Music, Rap Music, Rock Music, Reading, Surfing the web, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cars, cats, dogs, gourmet cooking, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, travelling