avatar
Lyudmila, 61 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Lyudmila
Age: 61
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
35 y.o. boy, not living at home
32 y.o. boy, not living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Retired
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 56 - 66
Weight: 74.91 - 95.34 kg
Height: 168 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, с чувством юмора, верная, хорошая хозяйка, преданная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ответственный, добрый, щедрый, умный, верный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Повидалась с родственниками
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила все, что пожелала, часть денег оставила на помощь детям-сиротам
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Прислушиваюсь
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, отзывчивость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Смелость, решительность, доброта, верность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Путешествие
What are your goals now?
Найти друга по жизни
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Хитрость, глупость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Предательство, лень, грубость
What are your strengths ?
Верная, добрая
What kinds of music do you like?
Вся
What is your favourite food?
Вегетарианская
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Вязать на спицах, готовить салаты
Tell us about your dream partner.
Сексуальный, хороший хозяин в доме
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, In Nature, Browsing the Internet, Puttering in the garden
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, TV Educational/news, Dinner parties, Museum/arts, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, gardening, home improvement, travelling