avatar
Nina, 40 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 89%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Nina
Age: 40
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 66kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Preferences
Age: up to 55
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая, любознательная, честная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, веселый, уважающий людей.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Пустилась в кругосветное путешествие.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы на изобретение жизненно важных лекарств.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда, с более мудрыми людьми.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Лучезарность, детскую непосредственность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Адекватность, уважение к противоположному полу.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть настоящими.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близких.
What are your goals now?
Материальная стабильность.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Глупость, стремление стать искусственными.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Грубость, жадность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Характер.
What are your weaknesses?
Вспыльчивость, наивность, стеснительность.
What are your strengths ?
Чуткость, честность, ответственность.
How do friends view you?
всегда готова прийти на помощь, веселая, ответственная
How do acquaintances view you?
общительная, честная, ответственная.
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая, поп
What is your favourite food?
мясо, рыба, овощи гриль
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Not provided
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Not Provided
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Not Provided
When it comes to money
Not provided
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Not provided
Ideally I would like to live in a
Not provided
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not Provided
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Classical Music, Pop Music
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, social cause/activism, travelling, volunteer