avatar
Dean, 49 y.o., United Kingdom
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 9%
Photos
Only for registered users
Main info
First Name: Dean
Age: 49
Location: United Kingdom
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 77kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Russian 1(Basic)
Marital status: In relationship
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 35 - 50
Weight: 45.4 - 72.64 kg
Height: 147 - 168 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a loving, affectionate person. I have intelligence and strong sense of morals. I work hard and enjoy my life, I only wish for someone special to share my life with. I am a homely person, with a romantic heart and inner beauty, and enjoy the simple pleasures in life such as a walk in the woods or a romantic meal.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
My partner would be someone who has love to give. Someone who wants to commit to a genuine relationship. She would be kind, and caring and enjoy the simple pleasures of life as I do.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Spend every moment with the woman I love.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would buy a nice cottage in the hills, buy a house for my sister, and give some to charity.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I have no parents now, so I research for advice on the Internet.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Respect for others.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Sensitivity.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Moving to a new part of the country to start a new business. It is the best thing I ever did.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Don't worry what other people think of you.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
All terrible troubles that happen in the world.
The last books that you read?
Wuthering heights.
What are your goals now?
To work hard and find love.
Whom do you admire?
My family.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Some.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Aggression.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Vanity.
What would you like to change in yourself?
To be younger again.
What are your weaknesses?
Probably too sensitive sometimes.
What are your strengths ?
Intelligence, determination, kindness.
How do friends view you?
Good, pleasant company.
How do acquaintances view you?
A nice person.
What are your favourite games?
Football.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Many varied tastes.
What kinds of music do you like?
Pop. Classical.
What is your favourite food?
Roast chicken.
What are your favourite films?
Comedy films.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Don't know.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Walking.
What is your dream job?
My current job, self employed shopkeeper.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Kind, caring, content, pretty eyes.
Where do you want to live?
I love my home now.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Horror, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Mountain climbing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Soccer
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gardening, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, shopping